My top 10 tips for American Study Abroad Students

OK guys, this week I won’t have a post, but I got a video for you.  These are my top 10 tips for students for students from the United States who are going to be studying abroad.  Let me know your thoughts, and feel free to include your own tips down below!  I apologize for the terrible quality…the lights don’t work in my room (fuse blew) and my flatmates were doing work in our common area so I did not want to disturb them.  So I was forced to my room, and did video in the pitch black.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

